Research based on division

Research Interest

The Chemistry Department consists of 35 faculties covering a wide spectrum of science. At a departmental level academic interests in Chemistry are defined according to 4 research areas, which constitute the Department’s Research division:

Analytical Chemistry

Inorganic Chemistry

Physical Chemistry

Organic Chemistry


Research Highlights

You can find out more about the research being done within the Research Interest Groups or by individual Principal Investigators.